Buses rent to London

Rental bus London

Hire London busThe most densely populated city in the EU, with just under 15 million people, has been an extremely interesting destination for a convivial bus trip for decades due to its countless attractions, sights and various recreational opportunities.

With our equally long-standing experienced and successful bus rental you can rent a modern and comfortable coach to London from a small group size at short notice and on fair terms.

At an experienced bus rental one Rent a coach and discover England.

This traditional, equally typically British, as well as decidedly multicultural city, is by no means the world's most visited city with resident people from over 200 nations and well over 18 millions of foreign visitors each year. In London, there is really something to see for every participant on a trip, you can rent a coach for the tour with us.

Bus tours London Bus trip England Rental bus UK


Our buses take you to the most colorful city in the EU

Hundreds of state, municipal and private museums, at least as many galleries, many more historical buildings of many eras and a sporty and culturally diverse offer that does not have to shy away from comparison around the globe. For amusements in the colorful and glamorous shimmering as incredibly diverse nightlife London is also one of the best addresses ever. Thousands of bars, clubs and restaurants of all stripes and origins provide visitors and guests with almost every specialty in the world.

Food and drinks from international cuisines can also be enjoyed around the clock in many places. The city is also legendary for a long time, as a creative melting pot in terms of fashion and music. If you have the Rent a bus, you are flexible in London and can perfectly assemble completely individual sightseeing tours. When choosing the best bus type, we advise you as bus company of course.


Music and fashion - the elixir of life of the capital

There is also virtually no internationally known and hip band that does not stop in London on a world tour. Venues of all sizes compete with live concerts of all known (and still unknown) genres daily to viewers. Pop, Rock, Hip-Hop, Heavy Metal, Punk, Hardcore, Techno, Trance, Acid, Reaggy and Folk, or the wildest and most amazing mix of all are performed in London's Liveclubs.

Rental bus LondonWell-known addresses include The 100 Club on Oxford Street, Camden Underworld Camden Town, Dingwalls Camden Lock, The Electric Ballroom Camden High Street, The Garage Highbury, The Islington Tolpuddle Street and Nambucca Holloway Road , The appropriate outfit and fancy accessories at sometimes even affordable prices get participants of a ride to London on the King's Road, Old and New Bond Street, Saville Row, Jermyn Street, Neal Street, Oxford Street, Regent Street, Charing Cross Road, Tottenham Court Road, Piccadilly Circus and Covent Garden.


Explore London's green corners by bus

Depending on the length of your trip, you can easily explore the city's attractions, which are a bit further out of the city, with a coach from our flexible bus rental service. Rent a coach and drive on Sunday to the Thames estuary in the North Sea at Southend-on-Sea is a popular Excursion, Known for its 620.000 acres of greenery is also the Croydon district south of the Thames.

Away from London's hustle and bustle and bustling nightlife are the green oases of Bushy Park and Richmond Park in Richmond, Greenwich Park Greenwich, Kensal Green Cemetery, Kew Gardens, Regent's Park and St James's Park in Westminster and Camden as well as Syon Park in Isleworth and Hounslow. If you rent a cheap coach at our bus rental, you can also enjoy interesting regular events in the city. A big spectacle with a lot of fireworks and dancing is the Chinese New Year in January or February in Chinatown in Soho. Notting Hill in Notting Hill at the end of August is also famous in the world, with the Thames Festival in September and the Trafalgar Day Parade in October.


ask for free!


FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions

Of course, if you rent a coach with driver, you will be picked up directly from your desired location and it does not matter if you need a bus in Manchester, England, Ireland or from Berlin to London.

You can rent rice buses of any kind, look at the bus fleet or speak with a bus consultant at the free hotline: 0800 22 43 487.

Call for free!


Any questions or requests?
Our service team will help you! call

0800 / 22 43 487

Calls from abroad:
+49 40
Monday to Friday 08: 00 pm -19: 00 Clock
Saturday 10: 00 clock - 16: 00 clock



What our customers say


  • Schlossmuehlendamm 1
  • from € 99
  • 0800 22 43 487


  • Customer Award:

    Your benefits

    Advantages on the whole route:

    • About 90 years Experience
    • Certified coaches
    • Qualified driver
    • Pick up at the desired location!
    • Nationwide availability
    • Offer within 24h!
    • Individual advice
    • Direct contact
    • Pay safely and conveniently online
    • Quality Community Bus Comfort

Busse mieten nach London

Mietbus London

London Bus mieten Die mit aktuell knapp 15 Millionen Menschen bevölkerungsreichste Stadt der EU ist wegen ihrer unzähligen Attraktionen, Sehenswürdigkeiten und unterschiedlichen Freizeitmöglichkeiten schon seit Jahrzehnten eine äußerst interessante Destination für eine gesellige Busreise.

Bei unserer ebenso langjährig erfahrenen und erfolgreichen Busvermietung können Sie bereits ab geringen Gruppengrößen auch kurzfristig zu fairen Konditionen einen modernen und komfortablen Reisebus nach London mieten.

Bei einer erfahrenen Busvermietung einen Reisebus mieten und England entdecken.

Die so traditionsreiche, gleichermaßen typisch britische wie ausgesprochen multikulturelle Stadt ist mit ansässigen Menschen aus über 200 Nationen und gut 18 Millionen ausländischen Besuchern pro Jahr nicht von ungefähr die Meistbesuchte weltweit. In London gibt es wirklich für jeden Teilnehmer einer Ausflugsfahrt etwas zu sehen, einen Reisebus mieten für die Tour können Sie bestens bei uns.

Busreisen London Busreise England Mietbus Großbritannien


Unsere Busse bringen Sie in die bunteste Stadt der EU

Hunderte von staatlichen, städtischen und privaten Museen, mindestens genauso viele Galerien, weitaus mehr historische Bauwerke zahlreicher Epochen sowie ein sportlich und kulturell vielfältiges Angebot, das rund um den Globus keinen Vergleich scheuen muss. Für Vergnügungen im bunt und glamourös schimmernden wie unglaublich facettenreichen Nachtleben ist London ebenfalls eine der besten Adressen überhaupt. Tausende von Bars, Clubs und Restaurants jeglicher Couleur und Herkunft versorgen Besucher und Gäste mit nahezu jeder weltweit existenten Spezialität.

Speisen und Getränke aus internationalen Küchen können vielerorts auch rund um die Uhr genossen werden. Die Stadt ist darüber hinaus ein seit geraumer Zeit legendärer, wie kreativer Schmelztiegel in Sachen Mode und Musik. Wenn Sie den Bus mieten, sind Sie in London flexibel und können sich hervorragend völlig individuelle Sightseeingtouren zusammenstellen. Bei der Wahl des besten Bustyps beraten wir Sie als Busunternehmen natürlich gerne.


Musik und Mode - Das Lebenselixier der Hauptstadt

Es gibt auch so gut wie keine international bekannte und angesagte Band, die im Rahmen einer Welttournee nicht in London Station macht und auftritt. Spielstätten jeglicher Größe wetteifern mit Livekonzerten sämtlicher bekannter (und noch unbekannter) Genres täglich um Zuschauer. Pop, Rock, Hip-Hop, Heavy Metal, Punk, Hardcore, Techno, Trance, Acid, Reaggy und Folk oder die wildesten und erstaunlichsten Mischungen aus allem werden in den Liveclubs Londons dargeboten.

Mietbus LondonBewährte Adressen sind etwa The 100 Club in der Oxford Street,The Camden Underworld in Camden Town, Dingwalls bei Camden Lock, The Electric Ballroom in der Camden High Street, The Garage in Highbury, The Islington in der Tolpuddle Street und Nambucca in der Holloway Road. Das jeweils passende Outfit sowie ausgefallene Accessoires zu mitunter sogar noch erschwinglichen Preisen erhalten Teilnehmer einer Fahrt mit dem Reisebus nach London in der King′s Road, Old sowie New Bond Street, Saville Row, Jermyn Street, Neal Street, Oxford Street, Regent Street, Charing Cross Road, am Tottenham Court Road, Piccadilly Circus und im Covent Garden.


Mit dem Bus Londons grüne Ecken erkunden

Mit einem Reisebus von unserer bei Terminen und Kategorien flexiblen Busvermietung können Sie je nach Dauer Ihrer Reise auch gerade die etwas weiter außerhalb gelegenen Attraktionen der Stadt gut auf eigene Faust erkunden. Einen Reisebus mieten und am Sonntag bis zur Themsemündung in die Nordsee bei Southend-on-Sea fahren ist ein beliebter Tagesausflug. Bekannt für seine 620.000 Hektar großen Grünanlagen ist auch der südlich der Themse gelegen Bezirk Croydon.

Willkommene Abwechslung vom täglichen Londoner Trubel sowie dem quirligen Nachtleben bieten auch die grünen Oasen Bushy Park und Richmond Park in Richmond upon Thames, Greenwich Park in Greenwich, der Friedhof Kensal Green Cemetery, die Kew Gardens, Regent's Park und St James's Park in Westminster und Camden sowie der Syon Park in Isleworth und Hounslow. Wenn Sie bei unserer Busvermietung einen günstigen Reisebus mieten, können Sie auch interessante regelmäßige Veranstaltungen in der Stadt erleben. Ein großes Spektakel mit viel Feuerwerk und Tanz ist etwa das chinesische Neujahrsfest im Januar oder Februar in Chinatown in Soho. Weltberühmte Klassiker mit großem Publikumsandrang sind auch der Notting Hill Ende August in Notting Hill, das Thames Festival im September und die Trafalgar Day Parade im Oktober.


kostenlos anfragen!


FAQ - Häufig gestellte Fragen

Selbstverständlich, wenn Sie einen Reisebus mit Fahrer mieten, werden Sie direkt von Ihrem Wunschort abgeholt und da ist es egal ob Sie einen Bus in Manchester, England, Irland oder von Berlin nach London benötigen.

Sie können Reisbusse jeder Art vermieten, schauen Sie sich dazu die Busfotte an oder sprechen gleich mit einem Busberater unter der kostenfreien Hotline: 0800 22 43 487.

Rufen Sie kostenlos an!


Haben Sie Fragen oder Wünsche?
Unser Service-Team hilft Ihnen weiter! call

0800 / 22 43 487

Anrufe aus dem Ausland :
+49 40 120 570 399
Montag bis Freitag 08:00 Uhr -19:00 Uhr
Samstag 10:00 Uhr - 16:00 Uhr

RÜCKRUF ANFORDERN
Das sagen unsere Kunden


  • Schlossmühlendamm 1
  • ab 99 €
  • 0800 22 43 487


  • Kundenauszeichnung:

    Ihre Vorteile

    Vorteile auf ganzer Strecke:

    • Über 90 Jahre Erfahrung
    • Geprüfte Reisebusse
    • Qualifizierte Fahrer
    • Abholung am Wunschort!
    • Bundesweite Verfügbarkeit
    • Angebot innerhalb von 24h!
    • Individuelle Beratung
    • Direkter Ansprechpartner
    • Sicher und bequem online bezahlen
    • Gütegemeinschaft Buskomfort