Bus travel through Germany

Rent a bus now and request an individual journey!

Cheap bus travel in Germany

You would like to travel individually in a group and are looking for a partner who can provide you with a wide range of different and, above all, modern coaches at low cost? Then you already have the right one bus company found! You're interested in Bus travel in Germany and neighboring countries, then contact us and let us advise you regarding the realization of your trip. Already 90 years of experience in the bus industry from four generations bundles today in the AGT bus rental. You can count on us and entrust us, the trained tourism professionals, event experts and project managers, with your trip.

Travel by AGT bus rental annually more than 530.000 guests convenient to your destination.
Hamburg - Berlin - Munich - Cologne - Frankfurt - Duisburg - Leipzig - Dresden and more ...

Numerous customers have already placed their trust in us and were very satisfied with the planning, organization and support of the entire trip through Germany. Convince yourself of our service and send us a bus request. Your advantage: You have your own contact person who can be reached by you during the journey and will continue to be responsible for you even after the bus journey.

Bus travel Germany Bus travel Germany Bus travel Germany


Cheap bus travel with exclusive vehicles

high qualitative Rent a coach, from low cost profit - at the AGT Busvermietung & Touristik GmbH fits this wonderfully together. Convince yourself and get involved with our generous Bus selection familiar. So if you have a modern equipped Rent a coach and in the near future we want to reach a certain destination with your travel group, we are happy to assist you.

We realize your individual bus trip, for whatever occasion you wish. Since the existence of the company are cheap Coach trips our very big strength. If you would like to take advantage of our extensive know-how and excellent service, you should contact us now. If you prefer a variety of bus tours in Germany, we can make you an individual offer in any case. As soon as we receive your request, we will get down to business.


Rent a bus for your travel needs:

  • Bus travel through Germany
  • Class and study trips
  • club trips
  • Europe tours
  • Holiday travel (home / abroad)
  • City trips (domestic / foreign)
  • group travel
  • Hotel - Airport - Shuttle
  • business trips
  • Fair shuttle
  • Event rides (event logistics)
  • rallies
  • Festival rides
  • Wedding / anniversary travel
  • City tours / lights trips
  • Party Travel










Fantastic bus travel in Germany for a small price

Bus travel in Germany

The choice is yours: bus travel in Germany can be combined with a competent, experienced driver be performed. By the way: Even if you have unusual ideas for upcoming bus trips in Germany, you can count on us. For business trips, shuttles and company parties, for example, should you be in the process of organizing your regular outings for your sports team or your team's graduation, we will always be happy to provide you with an attractive offer. Or are you looking for a selected bus partner who offers you high-quality vehicles for your choir tours, city trips and other group tours? No problem! Thanks to AGT travel safely and comfortably. We also have chic vintage buses, American school buses and iconic convertibles.double-decker bus in the program that will inspire you throughout.


Extensive services included

If you would like to discuss all details with our experienced staff, just call our free hotline. Under 0800 / 22 43 487 we are there for you around the clock and advise you in detail. If you are looking for fantastic deals on bus travel through Germany, you can rely on the AGT Busvermietung & Touristik GmbH one hundred percent.

ask for free!

Frequently Asked Questions

We basically rent a bus with a driver for your trip and do not offer package tours for individuals as known by the travel agency. Nevertheless, it is possible that we plan your bus trip individually or support you with a rental bus.

You have the choice to arrange your bus trip through Germany as you wish, if you rent a bus you are not tied to any time or train stations. In addition, you can store your luggage at any time during a trip, for example, on the bus. A tip from us: plan the travel time so that the bus driver does not have to drive longer than 9 hours.

Call for free!


Any questions or requests?
Our service team will help you! call

0800 / 22 43 487

Calls from abroad:
+49 40 120 570 399
Monday to Friday 08: 00 pm -19: 00 Clock
Saturday 10: 00 clock - 16: 00 clock



What our customers say


  • Schlossmuehlendamm 1
  • from € 99
  • 0800 22 43 487


  • Customer Award:

    Bus hire with us so comfortably!

    This video explains how easy it is to rent a bus for every occasion ...

    Useful information

    Did you know that we offer the following additional services for bus rental?

    • - Catering and packed lunches
    • - Beverage service with hostesses
    • - Individual city tours
    • - Chauffeur service and limousines
    • - luggage service and much more ...

    • Contact us now

    The following major customers have already placed their trust in us and travel with us today.

Busreisen durch Deutschland

Jetzt Bus mieten und eine individuelle Reise anfragen!

Günstige Busreisen in Deutschland

Sie möchten in der Gruppe individuell verreisen und suchen einen Partner, der Ihnen verschiedenste und vor allem moderne Reisebusse kostengünstig zur Verfügung stellt? Dann haben Sie bereits das richtige Busunternehmen gefunden! Sie interessieren sich für Busreisen in Deutschland und Nachbarländer, dann treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt uns lassen Sie sich bezüglich der Realisierung Ihrer Reise kompetent beraten. Bereits 90 Jahre Erfahrung in der Busbranche aus vier Generationen bündelt sich heute in der AGT Busvermietung. Sie können sich auf uns verlassen und uns, den ausgebildeten Touristikfachleuten, Eventexperten und Projektmanagern, Ihre Reise anvertrauen.

Mit der AGT Busvermietung reisen jährlich mehr als 530.000 Gäste bequem an Ihr Ziel.
HamburgBerlinMünchenKölnFrankfurt - Duisburg - Leipzig - Dresden und mehr ...

Zahlreiche Kunden haben uns bereits ihr Vertrauen geschenkt und waren mit der Planung, Organisation und Betreuung der gesamten Reise durch Deutschland sehr zufrieden. Überzeugen Sie sich von unserem Service und senden Sie uns eine Busanfrage. Ihr Vorteil, Sie haben einen eigenen Ansprechpartner, der während der Reise für Sie erreichbar ist und sogar nach der Busfahrt für Sie weiterhin zuständig ist.

Busreisen Deutschland Busreisen Deutschland Busreisen Deutschland


Günstige Busreisen mit exklusiven Fahrzeugen

Hochqualitativen Reisebus mieten, von niedrigen Kosten profitieren – bei der AGT Busvermietung & Touristik GmbH passt das wunderbar zusammen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und machen Sie sich mit unserer großzügigen Busauswahl vertraut. Wenn Sie also einen modern ausgestatteten Reisebus mieten und in naher Zukunft mit Ihrer Reisegruppe ein bestimmtes Fahrtziel erreichen wollen, sind wir Ihnen gerne dabei behilflich.

Wir realisieren Ihre individuelle Busreise, zu welchem Anlass Sie es wünschen. Seit Bestehen des Unternehmens sind günstige Busreisen unsere ganz große Stärke. Möchten Sie sich unser umfassendes Know-how sowie die exzellenten Serviceleistungen zunutze machen, sollten Sie sich jetzt mit uns in Verbindung setzen. Favorisieren Sie vielfältige Busreisen in Deutschland, können wir Ihnen in jedem Fall ein individuelles Angebot unterbreiten. Sobald uns Ihre Anfrage vorliegt, machen wir uns umgehend an die Arbeit.


Bus mieten für Ihre Reiseanlässe:

  • Busreisen durch Deutschland
  • Klassen- und Studienreisen
  • Vereinsfahrten
  • Europarundreisen
  • Urlaubsreisen (In- / Ausland)
  • Städtereisen (In- / Ausland)
  • Gruppenreisen
  • Hotel - Airport - Shuttle
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • Messe-Shuttle
  • Veranstaltungs-Fahrten (Eventlogistik)
  • Sternenfahrten
  • Festival-Fahrten
  • Hochzeits- / Jubiläumsreisen
  • Stadtrundfahrten- / Lichterfahrten
  • Party-Reisen










Fantastische Busreisen in Deutschland zum kleinen Preis

Busreisen in Deutschland

Sie haben die Wahl: Busreisen in Deutschland können mit einem kompetenten, erfahrenen Fahrer durchgeführt werden. Übrigens: Selbst wenn Sie ausgefallene Ideen für kommende Busreisen in Deutschland haben, können Sie auf uns zählen. Für Geschäftsreisen, Shuttles und Betriebsfeiern können Sie Sollten Sie beispielsweise gerade dabei sein, die regelmäßigen Auswärtsfahrten für Ihre Sport- mannschaft oder die Abschlussfahrt Ihres Teams zu organisieren, kommen wir Ihnen stets mit einem attraktiven Angebot entgegen. Oder suchen Sie einen ausgesuchten Bus-Partner, der Ihnen hochwertige Fahrzeuge für Ihre Chorreisen, Städtereisen und andere Gruppenreisen bietet? Kein Problem! Dank AGT reisen Sie sicher und komfortabel. Wir haben auch schicke Oldtimer-Busse, amerikanische Schulbusse und kultige Cabrio-Doppeldeckerbus im Programm, die Sie durchweg begeistern werden.


Umfangreiche Serviceleistungen inklusive

Möchten Sie alle Einzelheiten mit unseren versierten Mitarbeitern besprechen, rufen Sie einfach unsere kostenlose Hotline an. Unter 0800 / 22 43 487 sind wir rund um die Uhr für Sie da und beraten Sie ausführlich. Wenn Sie Ausschau nach fantastischen Angeboten für Busreisen durch Deutschland halten, können Sie sich auf die AGT Busvermietung & Touristik GmbH hundertprozentig verlassen.

kostenlos anfragen!

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Wir vermieten grundsätzlich einen Bus mit Fahrer für Ihre Reise und bieten keine Pauschalreisen für Einzelpersonen, wie man das vom Reisebüro kennt, an. Nichtsdestotrotz ist es möglich, dass wir Ihre Busreise für Sie individuell planen oder mit einem Mietbus unterstützen.

Sie haben Die Wahl Ihre Busreise durch Deutschland so zu gestalten, wie Sie es wünschen, wenn sie einen Bus mieten sind Sie an keine Zeiten oder Bahnhöfe gebunden. Zusätzlich können Sie Ihr Gepäck jederzeit während z.B. eines Ausflugs im Bus verstauen. Ein Tipp von uns: planen Sie die Fahrzeit so ein, dass der Busfahrer nicht länger als 9 Stunden fahren muss.

Rufen Sie kostenlos an!

Haben Sie Fragen oder Wünsche?
Unser Service-Team hilft Ihnen weiter! call

0800/ 22 43 487

Montag bis Freitag 08:00 Uhr -19:00 Uhr
Samstag 10:00 Uhr - 16:00 Uhr

Das sagen unsere Kunden


  • Schlossmühlendamm 1
  • ab 99 €
  • 0800 22 43 487


  • Kundenauszeichnung:

    Bus mieten bei uns so bequem!

    In diesem Video wird erklärt wie einfach es ist bei uns einen Bus zu mieten für jeden Anlass...

    Callback - Service


    Sollten Sie noch Fragen haben, rufen wir Sie gerne zurück. Nutzen Sie einfach unsere Call-Back-Funktion!

    Rückruf anfordern

    Wissenswertes

    Wussten Sie schon, dass wir folgende Zusatzleistungen zur Busvermietung anbieten?

    • - Catering und Lunchpakete
    • - Getränkeservice mit Hostessen
    • - Individuelle Stadtrundfahrten
    • - Chauffeurservice und Limousinen
    • - Gepäckservice und vieles mehr...

    • Jetzt anfragen

    Folgende Großkunden haben uns bereits ihr Vertrauen entgegen gebracht und reisen mit uns noch heute.