Rent a bus in the Bavaria Filmstadt

Film, TV and you up close

Rent cheap buses at AGT bus rental and ask for Bavaria Filmstadt. The bus experts will provide you with a complete package of modern Bus with driver and tickets. The air-conditioned buses are checked regularly and comply with legal standards. Of course, we also plan for you a nice driver who is knowledgeable. We as bus company bundle experiences since already 90 years exist in the bus industry.

Film City Guided Tour - A Look Behind the Scenes: Once at the Real Film Locations of Famous Movies? Take a bus trip to Bavaria Filmstadt and find out what amazing tricks the creators of film and television use. The Bavaria Film City makes it possible: your personal Film City Guide will explain to you during the Filmstadt tour exactly how great film classics and popular TV series are created. During the tour through the production area, you will learn many exciting details of great movie hits. In some original scenes you can even reenact short film scenes yourself. "Flap and action!"


Fun and excitement while looking behind the scenes

What tricks and tricks do filmmakers work with? In short: with everyone! In Bavaria Filmstadt in the south of Munich, the home of popular TV highlights, big shows and well-known films, one learns how film professionals really work.

During the tour through the 300.000 qm Filmstadt and the visit to the film master world Bullyversum one not only experiences the filming locations of well-known film classics and big hits, but can also test his talent on camera and experience how film tricks are staged today and earlier - eg in the original classroom from the "Fack ju Göhte blockbusters" or in the complete film set from the real-life adaptation of the Michael Ende novel "Jim Knopf and Luke the Locomotive Leader".


Bavaria Filmstadt - Pictures

Groups Bavaria Film City Bavaria Film City Schools Bavaria Filmstadt Family Bavaria Filmstadt Bus ride Bavaria Film City Convenient to the Bavaria Film City No queuing Bavaria Filmstadt Ticket Bavaria Film City Bavaria Filmstadt offer Bavaria Film City Reserve Bavaria Filmstadt Anspechspartner Bavaria Filmstadt booking


Other amusement parks

Your contact person

Service amusement parks

Tayfun Coban
Sales
Phone: +49 40 570 120 347
Write mail

What our customers say


  • Schlossmuehlendamm 1
  • from € 99
  • 0800 22 43 487


  • Customer Award:

    Our services

    Advantages on the whole route:

    • over 90 years of experience
    • Pick up directly from the school
    • Accompanying persons free of charge
    • certified coaches
    • qualified driver
    • Offer within 24h!
    • Individual advice
    • direct contact

    • Hotline: 0800 22 43 487

    The following major customers have already placed their trust in us and travel with us today.

Bus mieten in die Bavaria Filmstadt

Film, Fernsehen und du hautnah dabei

Mieten Sie günstig Busse bei der AGT Busvermietung und fragen Sie nach Bavaria Filmstadt. Die Bus Experten stellen Ihnen ein Komplettpaket aus modernem Bus mit Fahrer und Eintrittskarten. Die klimatisierten Busse werden regelmäßig geprüft und entsprechen den gesetzlichen Standards. Selbsverständlich planen wir für Sie ebenfalls einen netten Fahrer, der ortskundig ist. Wir als Busunternehmen bündeln Erfahrungen seit bereis 90 Jahren bestehen in der Busbranche.

Filmstadt Führung - der Blick hinter die Kulissen: Einmal an den echten Drehorten berühmter Kinofilme stehen? Machen Sie eine Busreise in die Bavaria Filmstadt und erfahren sie, welche verblüffenden Tricks die Macher von Film & Fernsehen einsetzen. Die Bavaria Filmstadt macht’s möglich: Ihr persönlicher Filmstadt Guide erklärt Ihnen während der Filmstadt Führung haargenau, wie große Filmklassiker und beliebte Fernsehserien entstehen. Während der Führung durch das Produktionsgelände erfahren Sie viele spannende Details großer Film-Hits. In einigen Originalkulissen können Sie kurze Filmszenen sogar selbst nachspielen. „Klappe und Action!“


Spaß und Spannung beim Blick hinter die Kulissen

Mit welchen Tricks und Kniffen arbeiten Filmemacher? Kurz gesagt: mit allen! In der Bavaria Filmstadt im Münchner Süden, dem Zuhause beliebter TV-Highlights, großer Shows und bekannter Filme, erfährt man wie Filmprofis wirklich arbeiten.

Während der Führung durch die 300.000 qm Filmstadt und beim Besuch der Filmentdeckerwelt Bullyversum erlebt man nicht nur die Drehorte bekannter Filmklassiker und großer Kinohits, sondern kann bei vielen Mitmach-Angeboten sein Talent vor laufender Kamera testen und erfährt gleichzeitig wie Filmtricks heute und früher inszeniert wurden - z.B. im Original-Klassenzimmer aus den „Fack ju Göhte-Blockbustern“ oder im kompletten Filmset aus der Realverfilmung des Michael Ende-Roman „Jim Knopf und Lukas der Lokomotivführer“.


Bavaria Filmstadt - Bilder

Gruppen Bavaria Filmstadt Bavaria Filmstadt Schulen Bavaria Filmstadt Familie Bavaria Filmstadt Busfahrt Bavaria Filmstadt Günstig zum Bavaria Filmstadt Kein anstehen Bavaria Filmstadt Ticket Bavaria Filmstadt Bavaria Filmstadt Angebot Bavaria Filmstadt Reservieren Bavaria Filmstadt Anspechspartner Bavaria Filmstadt Buchung


Weitere Freizeitparks

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Service Freizeitparks

Tayfun Coban
Verkauf
Tel.: +49 40 570 120 347
Mail schreiben

Das sagen unsere Kunden


  • Schlossmühlendamm 1
  • ab 99 €
  • 0800 22 43 487


  • Kundenauszeichnung:

    Unsere Leistungen

    Vorteile auf ganzer Strecke:

    • über 90 Jahre Erfahrung
    • Abholung direkt von der Schule
    • Begleitpersonen kostenfrei
    • geprüfte Reisebusse
    • qualifizierte Fahrer
    • Angebot innerhalb von 24h!
    • Individuelle Beratung
    • direkter Ansprechpartner

    • Hotline: 0800 22 43 487

    Folgende Großkunden haben uns bereits ihr Vertrauen entgegen gebracht und reisen mit uns noch heute.