Additional services

Bus Catering - Hungry while driving?

Book a bus catering service in addition to your trip. As a packed lunch, delicious sandwiches, drinks and much more! On request, we will put together an individual bus catering package for you. Just contact us and we will advise you. Even with the number of packed lunches there are no limits for us.


Packed lunches and sandwiches

    Bus catering

    Tasty sandwiches

    Croissants and pastries

    Fresh fruit

    Bottle of water or other drinks

    towelette


    Are you planning a long trip or have a tight schedule so you can not stop for lunch? Do not worry, you can use a bus catering service with the AGT bus rental company and arrange an individual packed lunch on the go. Numerous drinks, sandwiches with various side dishes and other products can be arranged individually. They vary from the price, depending on your wishes, your bus catering can be tailored to suit you. You need more information about Bus Catering? Very much, call us directly and free of charge under the hotline: 0800 22 43 487.


    Plates and Exclusive Catering

      Bus catering

      Menu on request

      Plates and finger food

      Appetizers and canapes

      Aperitifs such as champagne and champagne


      For a more exclusive ride, AGT Busvermietung also offers plates with finger food, appetizers and canapes in the bus catering assortment. The selection is entirely up to you, so call directly and get personally and free advice from an experienced customer advisor.


      ask for free!


      Luggage service

      Do you have a lot of luggage? Let us know! This is not a problem for us, we organize a bus transport with plenty of space or possibly an additional trailer. If you want to transport large or bulky luggage, we are at your disposal.

      Inform us about your special baggage before the trip and we will arrange the appropriate bus transport for you.

      You want ...

      excess baggage
      Instruments
      carrying case
      Sports equipment
      Cycles
      wheelchairs

      ... transport? No problem for us.


      ask for free!


      Bus hire with us so comfortably!

      This video explains how easy it is to rent a bus for every occasion ...

      Did you know,…

      that the bus the surest and most trusted means of transport is on german roads?

      Environmentally friendly bus travel Not only in the field Comfort, but also in terms of climate protection and the environmental balance show up buses exemplary.

      Environment

Zusatzleistungen

Bus Catering - Hungrig während der Fahrt?

Buchen Sie zusätzlich zu Ihrer Fahrt ein Bus-Catering-Service z. B. ein Lunchpaket, leckere Sandwiches, Getränke und vieles mehr! Auf Wunsch stellen wir für Sie ein individuelles Bus-Catering-Paket zusammen. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach und wir beraten Sie gern. Auch bei der Anzahl der Lunchpakete sind für uns keine Grenzen gesetzt.


Lunchpakete und belegte Brötchen

    Bus Catering

    Leckere Sandwiches

    Croissants und Gebäck

    Frisches Obst

    Flasche Wasser oder andere Getränke

    Erfrischungstuch


    Sie planen eine lange Fahrt oder haben einen engen Zeitplan, sodass Sie keine Mittagspause einlegen können? Keine Sorge, Sie können einen Bus-Catering-Service bei der AGT Busvermietung nutzen und sich ein individuelles Lunchpaket für unterwegs zusammenstellen lassen. Zahlreiche Getränke, Sandwiches mit verschiedenen Beilagen und weitere Produkte können individuell abgesprochen werden. Sie variieren vom Preis, je nach Ihren Wünschen, kann Ihr Bus Catering passend für Sie zugeschnitten werden. Sie benötigen mehr Informationen zum Bus Catering? Sehr gern, rufen Sie uns direkt und kostenfrei unter der Hotline: 0800 22 43 487 an.


    Platten und Exclusiv-Catering

      Bus Catering

      Speisekarte nach Wunsch

      Platten und Fingerfood

      Häppchen und Kanapees

      Aperitif wie Sekt und Champagner


      Für eine exklusivere Fahrt bietet die AGT Busvermietung des Weiteren auch Platten mit Fingerfood, Häppchen und Kanapees im Bus-Catering-Sortiment. Die Auswahl liegt ganz bei Ihnen, deshalb rufen Sie direkt an und lassen Sie sich persönlich und kostenlos von einem erfahrenem Kundenbetreuer beraten.


      kostenlos anfragen!


      Gepäck - Service

      Sie haben sehr viel Gepäck dabei? Teilen Sie es uns mit! Für uns ist das kein Problem, wir organisieren Ihnen einen Bustransport mit viel Platz oder gegebenenfalls einen zusätzlichen Anhänger. Falls Sie großes oder sperriges Gepäck transportieren möchten, stehen wir Ihnen gern zur Verfügung.

      Informieren Sie uns vor der Fahrt über Ihr Sondergepäck und wir organisieren den passenden Bustransport für Sie.

      Sie möchten ...

      Übergepäck
      Instrumente
      Schalenkoffer
      Sportausrüstung
      Fahrräder
      Rollstuhle

      ... transportieren? Für uns kein Problem.


      kostenlos anfragen!


      Bus mieten bei uns so bequem!

      In diesem Video wird erklärt wie einfach es ist bei uns einen Bus zu mieten für jeden Anlass...

      Wussten Sie schon,…

      dass der Bus das sicherste und vertrauenswürdigste Verkehrsmittel auf deutschen Straßen ist?

      Umweltfreundliches Busreisen Nicht nur im Bereich Komfort, sondern auch hinsichtlich des Klimaschutzes und der Umweltbilanz zeigen sich Busse vorbildlich.

      Umwelt