Study trips by coach

An exciting trip for the whole group

Study trip by bus

studyTogether with the coach to the destination. The participants of school trips and study trips often challenge this shared experience for a long time. Exploring foreign places in the group, getting to know each other better and seeing the world - that is very exciting and exciting. Lifelong friendships often form on such trips. The bus trip is a great way to travel together. Renting a bus and going as a group is a fascinating experience. For many of our guests, the school bus trip is the first of many positive subsequent experiences of this kind.


Study trips are an unforgettable experience

Before every departure the planning is on. Often historical areas or places of scientific importance are planned for study trips. Here, the learning content should be deepened in practical form. After you have defined these learning contents and objectives of the study trip, the AGT bus rental company takes over the planning of the travel logistics, because this is our focus and our expertise.

In addition to the practical learning, especially the social connections are deepened. To prove yourself as a group in a foreign environment is a community and provides many unforgettable experiences. The classmates and lecturers also get to know each other in a more personal way than in the university. Unlike the individual tours ours offer Coach trips for students and above all one thing - a very special experience in the group. As a bus operator, where you can rent your bus for a study trip, we look forward to becoming part of that memory and promising an unforgettable trip.


High safety standards are guaranteed

We know from countless conversations with our guests that the safety on the bus trip is often a concern that employs travelers. We would like to draw your attention to the fact that the Reisebus statistically the safest means of transport on our roads. But we as a company do not want to rest on this statistic. For this reason, we are very attentive and only use vehicles that meet our high safety standards. Of course, we comply with all legal requirements for passenger transport and thus ensure the safety of our passengers. In addition to safety, you can also expect to be comfortable on your study trip by our trained bus drivers to be transported.

school


Traveling by bus - inexpensive and convenient

We pick you up at the agreed place and bring you there again. At the destination we bring you to the hotel, your hostel or whatever accommodation you have chosen. Wide, comfortable upholstery and always enough legroom are the virtues of modern travel on our buses.

Class and study trips usually do not have a large budget. Experience shows that young study travelers do not have an unlimited portfolio available. Distribute the Costs On many heads, the journey becomes economical and affordable. For groups from 20 persons we create interesting offers that are cost-effective and ensure a comfortable bus journey.


We offer extensive advice

For many students, the study trip by bus is the first time that they travel without their parents. School trips, such. B. after HamburgOf course, we also offer for minors, for whom the bus ride is often an exciting thing.

The participants can expect a varied program at the destination. Learning and having fun is what a study trip ideally looks like. So much the better, if those who have stayed at home can rest assured that their loved ones will come safely to our destination and back home with our buses. Just ask us if you have the desire comfortable and cost effective To rent buses, For an extensive and professional consultation, you can reach us under the free 0800 22 43 487 hotline.

ask for free!

Frequently Asked Questions

We AGT can cover every area in Europe through a large network of bus partners. You need a bus in a remote location? No problem, send us an inquiry.

You have wishes regarding the bus or the equipment? We are happy to deal with your wishes. Other extras we can organize for your trip, such as catering, drinks, guides and tickets for theaters or theme parks. Contact us.

Call for free!


Any questions or requests?
Our service team will help you! call

0800 / 22 43 487

Calls from abroad:
+49 40 120 570 399
Monday to Friday 08: 00 pm -19: 00 Clock
Saturday 10: 00 clock - 16: 00 clock



What our customers say


  • Schlossmuehlendamm 1
  • from € 99
  • 0800 22 43 487


  • Customer Award:

    Your benefits

    Advantages on the whole route:

    • About 90 years Experience
    • Certified coaches
    • Qualified driver
    • Pick up at the desired location!
    • Nationwide availability
    • Offer within 24h!
    • Individual advice
    • Direct contact
    • Pay safely and conveniently online
    • Quality Community Bus Comfort

    Useful information

    Did you know that we offer the following additional services?

    • City tours during the day & at night
    • Harbor and Alster tours
    • City tours individually
    • Miniatures wonderland
    • Pub & Club party tours
    • and much more.
    • Contact us now

Studienfahrten mit dem Reisebus

Studienfahrt mit Bus

Studienfahrten Gemeinsam mit dem Reisebus ans Ziel. Die Teilnehmer von Klassenfahrten und Studienfahrten fiebern diesem gemeinsamen Erlebnis oft über eine lange Zeit entgegen. In der Gruppe fremde Orte erkunden, einander besser kennenlernen und die Welt sehen – das ist schon sehr spannend und aufregend. Auf solchen Reisen bilden sich oft lebenslang andauernde Freundschaften. Die Busreise ist eine tolle Art gemeinsamen Reisens. Einen Bus zu mieten und als Gruppe loszuziehen, ist eine faszinierende Erfahrung. Für viele unserer Gäste ist die Klassenfahrt mit dem Bus die erste von vielen positiven nachfolgenden Erfahrungen dieser Art.

Vor jeder Abreise steht die Planung. Oftmals werden historische Areale oder aber Orte von wissenschaftlicher Bedeutung von Studienfahrten anvisiert. Hierbei sollen die Lerninhalte in praktischer Form vertieft werden. Nachdem Sie diese Lerninhalte und Ziele der Studienfahrt festgelegt haben übernimmt die AGT Busvermietung die Planung der Reiselogistik, denn dies ist unser Schwerpunkt und unsere Expertise.

Neben dem praktischen Lernen werden vor allem auch die sozialen Verbindungen vertieft. Sich als Gruppe in fremder Umgebung zu bewähren schweißt zu einer Gemeinschaft zusammen und sorgt für viele unvergessliche Erlebnisse. Die Kommilitonen und Dozenten lernen sich zudem auf eine persönlichere Art und Weise kennen, als in der Universität. Anders als die Individualreisen bieten unsere Busreisen für Schüler und Studenten vor allem eines – ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis in der Gruppe. Als Busunternehmer, bei dem Sie Ihren Bus für eine Studienfahrt mieten können, freuen wir uns darauf, Teil dieser Erinnerung zu werden und versprechen eine unvergessliche Reise.


Mit dem Bus unterwegs – preiswert, sicher und bequem

Klassen- und Studienfahrten haben in der Regel kein großes Budget. Junge Studienreisende haben erfahrungsgemäß kein unlimitiertes Portfolio zur Verfügung. Verteilt man die Kosten auf viele Köpfe, wird die Reise ökonomisch und erschwinglich. Für Gruppen ab 20 Personen erstellen wir interessante Angebote, die zum einen kostengünstig sind und zum anderen eine bequeme Busreise gewährleisten.

Wir wissen aus zahllosen Gesprächen mit unseren Gästen, dass die Sicherheit auf der Busreise oft eine Sorge ist, die Reisende beschäftigt. Wir möchten Sie hinsichtlich dessen darauf aufmerksam machen, dass der Reisebus statistisch gesehen das sicherste Verkehrsmittel auf unseren Straßen ist. Doch wir als Unternehmen wollen uns auf dieser Statistik nicht ausruhen. Aus diesem Grund sind wir sehr aufmerksam und setzen ausschließlich Fahrzeuge ein, die unsere hohen Sicherheitsstandards erfüllen. Selbstverständlich halten wir uns an alle gesetzlichen Vorgaben für den Personentransport und sorgen somit für die Sicherheit unserer Fahrgäste. Neben der Sicherheit dürfen Sie auch erwarten, bequem auf Ihrer Studienfahrt von unseren geschulten Busfahrern transportiert zu werden.

Wir holen Sie am vereinbarten Ort ab und bringen Sie dort auch wieder hin. Am Zielort bringen wir Sie ins Hotel, Ihr Hostel oder welche Unterkunft Sie auch gewählt haben. Breite, bequeme Polster und immer genügend Beinfreiheit sind die Vorzüge des modernen Reisens in unseren Bussen.

Klassenfahrten

Für viele Schüler und Studenten ist die Studienfahrt mit dem Bus das erste Mal, dass sie ohne die Eltern eine Reise unternehmen. Klassenfahrten, wie z. B. nach Hamburg, bieten wir selbstverständlich auch für Minderjährige an, für die die Busfahrt oft eine spannende Sache ist.

Den Teilnehmern erwartet ein abwechslungsreiches Programm am Zielort. Lernen und Spaß haben, so sieht eine Studienfahrt im Idealfall aus. Umso besser, wenn die Daheimgebliebenen sich darauf verlassen können, dass Ihre Lieben auch sicher mit unseren Bussen ans Ziel und wieder nach Hause kommen. Fragen Sie uns gerne, wenn Sie den Wunsch haben komfortable und kostengünstige Busse zu mieten. Für eine umfangreiche und fachliche Beratung erreichen Sie uns unter der kostenfreien Hotline 0800 22 43 487.

kostenlos anfragen!

Rufen Sie kostenlos an!

Haben Sie Fragen oder Wünsche?
Unser Service-Team hilft Ihnen weiter! call

0800/ 22 43 487

Montag bis Freitag 08:00 Uhr -19:00 Uhr
Samstag 10:00 Uhr - 16:00 Uhr

Das sagen unsere Kunden


  • Schlossmühlendamm 1
  • ab 99 €
  • 0800 22 43 487


  • Kundenauszeichnung:

    Ihre Vorteile

    Vorteile auf ganzer Strecke:

    • Über 90 Jahre Erfahrung
    • Geprüfte Reisebusse
    • Qualifizierte Fahrer
    • Abholung am Wunschort!
    • Bundesweite Verfügbarkeit
    • Angebot innerhalb von 24h!
    • Individuelle Beratung
    • Direkter Ansprechpartner
    • Sicher und bequem online bezahlen
    • Gütegemeinschaft Buskomfort

    Callback - Service


    Sollten Sie noch Fragen haben, rufen wir Sie gerne zurück. Nutzen Sie einfach unsere Call-Back-Funktion!

    Rückruf anfordern

    Wissenswertes

    Wussten Sie schon, dass wir folgende Zusatzleistungen anbieten?

    • Stadtrundgänge bei Tag & bei Nacht
    • Hafen- und Alsterrundfahrten
    • Stadtrundfahrten individuell
    • Miniaturen Wunderland
    • Pub & Club Partytouren
    • uvm.
    • Jetzt anfragen